Welcome!

Hi and welcome to Haley on the Daily!!! I am so excited to begin this blog and share my perspective on my world.  Here are a few fun facts about myself…IMG_6205

 

I love fashion and for that reason outfit posts will be a regular occurrence

IMG_4492

 

I am a DIY queen…my friends like to refer to me as Martha Stewart and I am always looking for budget friendly crafts and projects to tackle

IMG_5374

 

I LOVE LOVE LOVE to travel.  It is a major passion of mine.  My wanderlust is real and I am always dreaming and scheming my next adventure

IMG_0215

 

Photography is another hobby of mine.  I love your typical #artsy pictureIMG_5091

I am a City girl, New York City that is (sorry Boston). Big love for the big 🍎

IMG_5517

 

I am very close with my family and love spending time with them

IMG_3697

 

Being born and raised in New England, I have an obsession with anything beachy or nautical ⚓️

IMG_3475
I cannot wait for what all that is to come on this little corner of the internet! Thanks for reading!

xoxo,
Haley ⚓️

IMG_3124

Leave a Reply

