Happy Mother’s Day

IMG_0080

A little throwback to me as a baby! I sure was pudgy!

Happy Mother’s Day to all of the mother’s out there.  While it is nice to have a special day to celebrate the most important woman in our lives, our moms are people who should be celebrated and appreciated everyday.  So the least we can do is celebrate and dedicate a special day to all the mother’s out there.

I know I don’t thank my mother nearly enough for all she does for me. I don’t know where I would be without all her help and guidance over the years.  She is not only my mother but one of my best friends and there is no one I would rather spend the day with. There are so many memories I hold dear that are special because they were made with my mom. Love you Mom!

So give your mother an extra hug today and thank her for all the sacrifices she has made for you!

xoxo,
H

Leave a Reply

