Fun Pants

IMG_6741

IMG_6755

IMG_6773

IMG_6774

I don’t know about you but there are something about flowy pants that are so fun. My friends and I commonly refer to them as “fun pants”.  I have been recently on the hunt to expand my collection.

I recently met up with some of my high school friends to go out to lunch. We hadn’t seen each other since winter break so it was so good to get together and catch up!  I figured this outfit was perfect for just that. Comfortable (honestly feel like I am wearing pajamas!) but still cute and put together.

IMG_6780

IMG_6778

IMG_6789

IMG_6791

While I decided to keep this outfit on the more casual side you could easily style it for a night out and make it a bit dressier by adding wedges and a bright lip.  You could even add a pop of color with a bright tank.  But for this casual lunch with friends I kept the styling relatively simple with sandals and turquoise jewelry to add a bit of color.

I could not find these exact pants online but they are Jessica Simpson brand and I snagged them at Nordstrom Rack but I found a bunch of alternatives!

I love that I was still comfortable while looking fashion forward! These pants will definitely be worn on repeat this summer!

Does anyone else love loose flowy pants? Any pairs I should pick up for this season?!

xoxo,
H

Leave a Reply

