Costa Rica GoPro video

IMG_8095

IMG_8183

IMG_8073

IMG_8065

IMG_8087

IMG_0266

IMG_7917

Better late then never has unfortunately been my motto this summer. I took my trip to Costa Rica the end of May beginning of June but life always gets in the way (/I am really bad with technology lol)  After watching countless how to edit youtube videos, trial and error and 8+ hours of work my Costa Rica video is now complete and on youtube!!

EF College Break Costa Rica Trip GoPro Video

It sure was a labor of love and I am so proud and in love with how it turned out.  Even though the trip was only about 2 months ago it was so fun watching all of the footage in one place put to music! Costa Rica was such a beautiful country and I hope to return again one day!

I hope you guys like it.  If you have any questions about how to edit Gopro videos or about the trip don’t hesitate to shoot me an email at haleyonthedailyblog@gmail.com and I will be happy to try and answer them!

xo,
H

Leave a Reply

