Life Update

img_4005

Hi friends!

Wow! Cant believe the holidays are fast approaching! While it might have seemed like I dropped off the side of the earth I am back! Sorry for being completely MIA lately. I absolutely love blogging but when it comes to schoolwork and all of my other commitments sometimes it has to be put on the back burner.  This semester has been kicking my butt, hard.  My classes are difficult and test heavy this semester so I have been living the #studylife.  Not my favorite, but necessary to keep my grade point average up.  But it hasn’t all been studying and school.  I have managed to have some fun 😉  Living in Townhouses this year has been such a great time.  Coming from living in dorms the last 2 years it is so nice having so much space and a kitchen! It is also so fun being close to all of my good friends.  We have made some great memories so far that I know I will cherish forever.

I have also been very busy with my study abroad stuff. I am going to be in Spain for 4 full months this spring!!! and have been working on finding flights, applying for my visa, making sure my classes are approved and just finalizing everything.

So to say I have been busy is an understatement.  But be on the lookout for posts to become a little more frequently! I am going to try my best to have some new content!  This will also be the place when I am abroad where I will share all of my adventures!

Thanks for reading!

xo,
H

 

Leave a Reply

